Participating Schools

Participating Schools


School districts that run a Quotes for Cash® program earn $20 when their employees get an auto insurance quote with us, and another $25 if they purchase a policy!

Check the list below to see if your school or district participates in Quotes for Cash. If it does and you want us to donate $20 to your school, get a car insurance quote now and we'll make the donation directly to your school!

Atlantic County
Atlantic City Education Association
Atlantic County Special Services School District
Buena Regional School District
Greater Egg Harbor Regional High School District

Bergen County
Wallington Public Schools

Burlington County
Beverly City School
Evesham Township School District
Mount Laurel Township School District
Northern Burlington County Regional School District
Palmyra Borough School District
Riverside Township School District

Camden County
Camden Education Association
Cherry Hill Education Association
Collingswood Public School District
Mount Ephraim Public Schools
Pennsauken Public Schools
Pine Hill Public Schools
Waterford Township School District

Cape May County
Cape May Schools for Special Services
Wildwood Board of Education

Cumberland County
Bridgeton Public Schools
Maurice River Township School District

Essex County
East Orange School District
Newark Teachers Union
Nutley Public School District

Gloucester County
Deptford Township Board of Education
Elk Township School District
Gloucester County Institute of Technology
Pitman School District
Woodbury City Public School District

Hudson County
Harrison Education Association

Hunterdon County
East Amwell Township School District

Middlesex County
Edison Township School District
Highland Park Public Schools
Milltown Public Schools
North Brunswick Township Public Schools
Spotswood Public Schools
Woodbridge Township School District

Monmouth County
Colts Neck School District
Farmingdale Public School
Hazlet Township Public Schools
Keyport School District
Monmouth Beach School District
Oceanport School District
Shore Regional High School District
West Long Branch School District

Morris County
Boonton School District

Ocean County
Brick Township Public Schools - BOE
Lacey Township School District
Little Egg Harbor School District
Manchester Township School District
Plumsted Township School District
Toms River School District

Passaic County
Clifton Public Schools
Paterson Education Association

Salem County
Alloway Township School District
Pittsgrove Township Board of Education
Upper Pittsgrove School District

Somerset County
Hillsborough Education Association
Montgomery Township School District
South Bound Brook

Union County
Linden School District
Roselle Public Schools
Union Township Education Foundation

Request your free quote online or call 866-NJ-TEACH to save with Teachers' Insurance quotes, or visit our contact us page if you’d like additional information.


If your school would like to join Quotes for Cash and start receiving donations for free quotes, sign up and we will contact you.